Menu
We are now taking 3 year olds! Please call or email to enquire about Nursery and Reception places for September 2019
Home Page

Meadow Green PrimaryA Hive of Industry & Learning

Welcome toMeadow Green PrimaryA Hive of Industry & Learning

Term Dates

Meadow Green Primary School

 

 

TERM DATES

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  

 

AUTUMN TERM 1

 

 

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

TERM STARTS Wednesday 5th September 2018

NURSERY STARTS Monday 10th September 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 26th October 2018

HALF TERM

 

AUTUMN TERM 2

 

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

TERM STARTS Monday 5th November 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 
SPRING TERM 1

TERM STARTS Monday 7th January 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 15th February 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET DAY Monday 25th February 2019

SPRING TERM 2

TERM STARTS Tuesday 26th February 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 
SUMMER TERM 1

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May –  Friday 31st May 2019

SUMMER TERM 2

 

 

 

TERM STARTS Monday 3rd June 2019

TERM ENDS   Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS  Monday 1st July 2019

  Monday 22nd July 2019

   
OTHER DATES:

Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

 

Top